Co-Parenting – Find a Sperm Donor or CoParent in the UK Forum Co-Parents in UK Young American Lady Seeking Gentleman Co-Parent

  • Young American Lady Seeking Gentleman Co-Parent

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 7 June 2017 at 04:30

    ~About Me~

    I am a young lady, aged 27, beginning my search for an ideal co-parent.

    When it comes to education, I have a bachelor’s degree and have a stable financial foundation upon which to retire and raise large family as a stay at home mother.

    Speaking of family, it is important to note a bit of my personal genetic background. I am 5’6 tall and although I have brown hair and dark brown eyes, I am a carrier of the genes responsible for red hair and blue eyes. I am a life long non-smoker and non-drinker without a history of allergies. I come from multiple generations of large and healthy families going well back to the year 1800 and prior. There is a strong history in my direct maternal line, who for generations have produced twins. Religion is important to my beliefs and values. As such, it is my desire to raise my children in a Christian household where freedom of religion is respected. While I believe that religion is an important part of the home, I also desire not to force such beliefs onto my children, nor upon a co-parent. I am of an entirely European genetic background with the majority of my genes coming from Great Britain, with the next largest group coming from Ireland.

    It is also important to understand that while I find the use of preconception and fertility treatments to be acceptable, I do believe that life begins as conception and that treatments involving the freezing or destruction of created embryos are not something I will consent to.

    ~Traits I Am Seeking In A Co-Parent~

    Desire to produce and raise multiple children. – It is my plan to have at least four children, with eight or more being desired as I am blessed with by the Lord. While I hope to have an even split among both genders as has generally been the case in my family background, there is no guarantee as to how many children of each gender we may produce. This is a long term commitment that is not to be taken lightly.
    Red, black or medium to dark blonde straight hair. A slight curl when grown out around the lower neck and around the ears is acceptable. Strawberry blondes are not acceptable.
    Blue eyes – This is a requirement. Light blue eyes are particularly preferable.
    Non-smoker – Required. I am not opposed to a man having drinks provided that he does not drink to excess.
    Height – 6′ or taller with 6’3 being preferred.
    Ethnically English – Required. While I will consider those with entirely European admixtures, the majority of your DNA must come from Great Britain.
    Education – Bachelor’s degree or higher preferred.
    Age – Straight men ages 27-50 are acceptable.

    ~Methods Of Conception~

    While I have no difficulty in having biological children of my own, it is my hope to first produce a set of twin boys. For this reason and my belief that life begins at conception, it is my desire that a man be willing to go through a process known as sperm sorting, which will increase the odds of successfully producing a child of the chosen gender to between roughly 75% and 85%. While I will be just as content in the event of girls, I do hope to stack the odds in favor of having boys during this first pregnancy.

    For children produced after this first pregnancy, AI or NI are perfectly acceptable forms of conception to be agreed upon.


    All of the following will be done at my expense and is by no means limited to what is listed below. Any expenses incurred by you for things such as travel, lodging, time spent away from work, meals etc. will be arranged for, paid in full and or reimbursed as mutually agreed upon prior to taking place.

    Full STD Panel
    Blood Typing
    Preconception Genetic Screening
    Submitting to a DNA test for the determining of your genetic background.
    Having your family tree professionally and comprehensively researched.
    Willingness to travel and or relocate between the United States, England, Great Britain, United Kingdom and the European Union.
    Willingness to take part in signing a custody agreement prior to conception.
    Willingness to cooperate in obtaining passports and other essential documents for our children.

    ~Final Note~

    Serious private inquiries only.

    ___deleted-user replied 7 years ago 1 Member · 2 Replies
  • 2 Replies
  • ___deleted-user

    11 June 2017 at 06:18

    Hi, I am willing to coparent with you, please let us discuss more and we can go from there, I am serious to have healthy kids with you
    I yearn to have my own kids.

    Happy Sunday

  • ___deleted-user

    17 June 2017 at 03:51

    send me a msg we can talk it all over and see how we can mange to get all this done

Log in to reply.