Co-Parenting – Find a Sperm Donor or CoParent in the UK Forum Co-Parents in UK Single Male in Birmingham/West Midlands Looking to Co-Parent

  • Single Male in Birmingham/West Midlands Looking to Co-Parent

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 29 June 2021 at 11:53

    About me
    I am a 31-year-old heterosexual male of Indian descent. I was born and raised in Bahrain until moving to the UK at the age of 11. Due to the nature of my family’s business at the time, I have been fortunate enough to travel a fair bit around the world. But have settled now in the UK for the last 10 years.

    I have been raised a vegetarian and have been vegan for a period of time in my life. My diet switches from Vegan to Vegetarian quite often.

    I was raised Hindu but was never restricted in exploring religion in my family has been to the temples of all religions and part of a church for two years of my life. My stand is that I am a spiritual atheist.

    The only family I have in the UK is my sister, as my Mom passed away in 2019, I do not have any contact with my stepdad, and my biological father isn’t a UK resident, but we keep in touch regularly, and he visited a couple of months in the year.

    Professionally I am an Accountant running my own practice in the centre of Birmingham. The business is young and something I spend my time on though it is semi-autonomous. Though, my job provides me with the luxury of freely working from anywhere, with my office in the centre of Birmingham being my home base.

    I try and stay active through either weight training or swimming. In my youth, I played basketball with the local Birmingham team (not for them). I have been a runner but blew out my knee; hence swimming is the main sport I partake in these days.

    Do let me know if you have any questions I’d be happy to answer.

    ___deleted-user replied 2 years, 10 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.