• Male looking for a female coparent

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 29 April 2017 at 21:57

    Hello,

    I’m looking to find a Coparenting situation that we can both be comfortable with. Hopefully we would get to know each other a bit and build a friendship first. Then AI.

    I’m more than happy to provide medical details for both me and my direct relatives, and would want the same.

    I’m doing a postgrad in Scotland, but I’m from London, so either end of the country works for me.

    I own my own home. Decent genes – everyone lives into their 90’s at least, and a couple have gone beyond that.

    I don’t care what ethnicity you are, that’s not something I care about. I would like you to be in either employment or further education.

    Feel free to message me,

    Christopher

    ___deleted-user replied 6 years, 11 months ago 2 Members · 4 Replies
  • 4 Replies
  • Koko258

    Member
    3 July 2017 at 10:14

    Hi,

    I’m potentially interested. Feel free to check out my profile and get in touch…

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    3 July 2017 at 16:23

    Hi Al,

    How are you, looking for something similar and would like to build a friendship first.

    Keen to find out a bit more about you, feel free to drop me a message.

    🙂

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    6 July 2017 at 09:13

    Hi there

    I have newly signed up to this.

    I would be interested. Get in touch if you wish to discuss further

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    10 July 2017 at 21:31

    Hi C,
    Similar predicament – get in touch if you’re still looking

Log in to reply.