• Gay man looking for a co-parenting

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 10 October 2019 at 15:20

    Hi…thank you for stopping by. My name is David, I’m originally from China, me and my male partner have been married for more than 10 years. We used to live in Preston, North West England, and now we are living in South West France.

    My partner was born in Bath Somerset, his family still live there, so we visit Bath very regularly. From our closest airport, the flight to Bristol or Manchester is only a little over an hour.

    As a couple, our maxim is “what you see is what you get”, there is nothing hidden. All information in my profile is completely true. We live a very healthy lifestyle, we don’t do clubbing, we certainly don’t do drugs.

    I’m a very caring, easy-going and down to earth kind of guy, I really want to be a dad. I’m looking for a single female or lesbian couple who would love to have a child as much as me, to have a child together. Whilst I realize we would not create a conventional family, I feel it’s important for the child’s well-being that both parents are involved in their upbringing if at all possible. Thus I would want to be fully committed to and involved in raising my child. If this sounds like you, please do get in touch!

    ___deleted-user replied 4 years, 6 months ago 2 Members · 2 Replies
  • 2 Replies
  • Abs27

    26 October 2019 at 03:53

    Hi, I’m in bath area if you wanted to message me?

  • ___deleted-user

    30 October 2019 at 12:20

    Hi Abs27,

    Thank you for the message, I’ve just sent a message to your inbox, I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Log in to reply.