White British donor available

by Turtle      .      30 Jul 2020

I successfully helped with 8 donor babies between 2014-2017 and am now willing to help again.

I am 6ft, green/blue eyes, intelligent....

Based within the M4 corridor I am in easy reach of the Thames Valley, the South West, London, the South, the Midlands, the South East and South Wales.

Let me know if you are interested.

Good luck in you quests

19 Replies

Turtle on 30 Jul 2020

I successfully helped with 8 donor babies between 2014-2017 and am now willing to help again.

I am 6ft, green/blue eyes, intelligent....

Based within the M4 corridor I am in easy reach of the Thames Valley, the South West, London, the South, the Midlands, the South East and South Wales.

Let me know if you are interested.

Good luck in you quests

Dellaa on 31 Jul 2020

Hi there I am new to this and have no idea where to start, I am looking for a sperm donor for myself and my lesbian partner, do you have any advice on how this all works? Congratulations on helping so mamy people that's so amazing

Turtle on 03 Aug 2020

Hi Della,
    Once you have a short list of donors ask questions.
    Don’t be afraid to ask anything. It could be relating to parenting attitudes if coparenting and religion, health, existing children, donation method, success rate, logistics, etc.
    By the way I helped two recipients with siblings so it was 6 recipients/couples for the 8 babies :)

Zeberdee on 07 Aug 2020

Hi I’m new to this also.
    Would be happy to discuss further looking for a donor not to co-parent in the Dorset area.
    Let me know if you’re willing to discuss further

hapfam38 on 09 Aug 2020

Hello Turtle,

Please contact me if you feel you are able to help me and like the sound of my profile.

Katy

Turtle on 10 Aug 2020

Hi Zeberdee,
    Get in touch.

Turtle on 11 Aug 2020

Zeberdee - what are you looking for?

Janey30 on 13 Aug 2020