*Looking for Male Co-Parent in Ohio,Midwest,East CoastASAP*

by Ro » 16 Dec 2010

:D Hello everyone. I am a 38 year old black professional lesbian in a committed relationship of over 4 years. My partner and I have 3 boys (my partners) living with us ages, 11, 10, and 8. I don't have any children of my own biologically and would like to experience this joy. I have spent a lot of time on my career (I'm an RN) and investing in a few rental properties(like to buy a few more next year).

It isn't necessary for the father to provide financially, but providing health insurance would be a plus.

I am close to my family and have lived in Columbus, OH all my life. I actually bought my home about 6-7 blocks from the home I grew up in. My partner and I have a couple of picnics each year where most of my family comes 60-80 people. I had the "privilege" of growing up with my father being around (even though my parents divorced when I was 9). It's awful that nowadays having a father around is few and far between. I definitely want my children to know their father and spend time with their father.

I would like to start this process ASAP, after all I'm not getting any younger! Time is definitely of the essence and I would like to start again at the beginning of the year. We would be doing a combination of IUI and home insemination. I would like to try for multiples so, fertility drugs would be a must for myself.

If any males or couples out there are interested please feel free to contact me. Please send a current photo with response. Thanks for your consideration and time.



Return to Co-Parents in UK



Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

REGISTER NOW