Looking For Female Co Parent in Devon

by Spurs82 » 11 Mar 2015

Hi, I'm a 32 year old single & heterosexual white male from Devon. I'm half Greek, 5ft 9, slim/athletic build. Dark hair, brown eyes. I'm Very healthy, never smoked, hardly drink, Fit and sporty. Love the outdoors and the sound of laughter!!

I've wanted to have a family for many years now and I would like to find someone who would have a family with me. Would ideally love to find someone who would like to live together, or at least in close proximity. Would be willing to re-locate if I find the perfect match. I don't mind if you already have a young child or if you’re looking for someone to just be a loving father to children. I'm reliable, trustworthy, loving and caring - and I don't wish to leave it too late to have kids and a family! Time is ticking and so is my love and passion to give for a family of my own :)

Please let me know if interested - thanks for reading ;)

by Hobbity » 28 Mar 2015

Hello, I'm really new to this. Could you tell me a bit more about yourself? What do you do for a living? What do you love doing? Do you have family close? Can you see my profile? Feel free to ask me anything. Maybe we could meet up if that feels right? xx




Return to Co-Parents in UK



Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

REGISTER NOW