Lesbian couple looking for help to complete our family

by JMB92      .      03 Aug 2018

Hi,
    We are a lesbian couple, living in the Brighton area, looking for a sperm donor. We have a 6 year old daughter already and are looking to expand our family. We are not looking for natural insemination, so artificial insemination only please :). We would also prefer little/no contact between yourself and the baby but we are happy to send pictures of special occasions i.e Birthdays.

My partner works full time in retail management and I work part time as a childcare assistant looking after children aged between 6 months and 5 years.

Ideally we would want proof of a health check/ STI screening and we are happy to cover any travel costs. We have our own car so are happy to meet somewhere convenient for you to find out a little bit more about you.

Please let us know if you would be interested in helping us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Jess and Katie

1 post Replies

Hi,
    We are a lesbian couple, living in the Brighton area, looking for a sperm donor. We have a 6 year old daughter already and are looking to expand our family. We are not looking for natural insemination, so artificial insemination only please :). We would also prefer little/no contact between yourself and the baby but we are happy to send pictures of special occasions i.e Birthdays.

My partner works full time in retail management and I work part time as a childcare assistant looking after children aged between 6 months and 5 years.

Ideally we would want proof of a health check/ STI screening and we are happy to cover any travel costs. We have our own car so are happy to meet somewhere convenient for you to find out a little bit more about you.

Please let us know if you would be interested in helping us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Jess and Katie