Glasgow donor

by merryu2      .      16 Oct 2021

Glasgow healthy 50 year old donor with 100% British heritage with no known rare genetic or early onset familial heart or cancer issues in the family according to death certificates.I have donated to 6 same sex couples of last 2 years on off with a couple that I know of who said they had fallen pregnant. Recipient must travel and provide soft cup or other method. I continue to try until successful.I have some experience to less risk of time wasting with 1st try donors.Will attempt to try for siblings in future If I can. Friendly donor available for possible donor droputs which are very common.Dont want any involvement afterwards and don't pester to find out so easygoing. Thankyou

0 Replies

merryu2 on 16 Oct 2021

Glasgow healthy 50 year old donor with 100% British heritage with no known rare genetic or early onset familial heart or cancer issues in the family according to death certificates.I have donated to 6 same sex couples of last 2 years on off with a couple that I know of who said they had fallen pregnant. Recipient must travel and provide soft cup or other method. I continue to try until successful.I have some experience to less risk of time wasting with 1st try donors.Will attempt to try for siblings in future If I can. Friendly donor available for possible donor droputs which are very common.Dont want any involvement afterwards and don't pester to find out so easygoing. Thankyou

Return to Sperm Donors in UK

Become parents thanks to sperm donation or co-parenting