Genuine man looking to help

by jackow10 » 12 Jun 2019

Hello, I’m a father of two beautiful children. I’m going to get a vasectomy in the next year so thought I would try and help others before I do. I can send personal info on a private message. I’m happy to help in anyway you need. I’m new to this but will happily help over the next year.
Please feel free to message me.
Thanks
Jack

by Nelly21 » 17 Jun 2019

Hi, what area are you from? Looking for a sperm donor?

by Sperm03 » 17 Jun 2019

Hi Jack
I’m very interested in your post
I have no idea how this works but I’m in search of a donor!!
Look forward to hearing from you. Emma

by Justme86 » 23 Jun 2019

Hi let's chat, a private conversation would be good as I'm new to this but looking for a donor x

by Alex234 » 27 Jun 2019

Hi, not too sure how this works but would like to have a chat in private!

by Gem4 » 22 Aug 2019

Hi Jack, I would love to talk to you about this please.

by Est32 » 26 Aug 2019

Hei Jack, sent you a message previously. Looking forward to know you better.

by Mel36 » 04 Sep 2019

I need your help. I want to be a mother. Melanie

by Sara1993 » 07 Sep 2019

Hi
Would love to chat could you inbox me please
Many thanks

by Pixiedus » 09 Sep 2019