Co-parenting in Bristol (female looking for male)

by Nik100 » 30 Aug 2018

Hello!
I’m a 36-year-old female who has dreamt of having my own family since I can remember. Admittedly the dream also included the perfect husband, lavish wedding, couple of dogs etc, but hey you don’t always get what you dream of, right? Anyway, with my body clock ticking away I’ve realised if I want to make any part of this dream a reality, I should probably be a bit more proactive. … and here I am.

I live in Bristol and have no plans of moving. I run my own business, own my own house and car, and consider myself financially (and emotionally stable). I have the perfect work-life set up to raise a child. Ideally, I’d be looking to co-parent with a like-minded individual. I consider myself pretty paid back, and like to think I have a good sense of humour. I like all of the usual stuff such as socialising, cinema, dining out etc, and I play hockey and squash for both sporting and social reasons.

Anyway, if you think you can help out and would like to chat more, please get in touch.
Cheers
Nikki

by Bayonle7 » 01 Sep 2018

I am intresting if you find my profile a match

by Woodland » 22 Sep 2018

Hey we can chat away

by daddyfon » 25 Sep 2018

Hi, I'd love to chat to you. Please send me a message!

by afaqazmi » 26 Sep 2018

Hello,
I am interested. Let me know when you are available to discuss and proceed.
Thanks

by Doingwel » 26 Sep 2018

Hi, I'm local to yourself, please feel free to take a look at my profile and message if you would like to know more.

by getnaked » 02 Oct 2018

You have got my interest! Let’s talk so can progress!

by Never100 » 20 Dec 2018

Hello. I'm a single boy. I'm 33 years old. I'm a healthy person. I suffered for love. But I would like to be a father and this love for being a father will certainly not suffer. Send me a photo of you and more information if you are still interested.

by Tomboh » 09 Jan 2019

Hi Nikki.

We really like your write up  Tom and Dan here from West Wales but looking to relocate to Cardiff Newport or Bristol area in the not too far distant future. We are both laid back guys, friendly and kind with good, decent jobs. We have been looking for someone with a real connection and the right chemistry, and if you still haven’t found anyone would love to get to know you some more.

Tom (Me) is originally from Bristol (0 to 18) and often returns to Whitchurch to see old friends and also watch Bristol City (I hope this doesn’t put you off haha!!!). We are looking at opening our own restaurant (Dan is a Chef, Tom is in media / marketing / admin / project management etc) so might nag you for business advice too. Bristol is high on the potential relocation location and if we had another reason to choose Bristol then it would be first on the list.

Our profile talks about us looking for an arrangement where we are the primary carers, however we both agree after a year of looking we may need to compromise on this, and whats more important is a great chemistry with the mother in order to make it all work and be beneficial for the child – we totally believe this is the most important person in this journey.
Anyway If you haven’t found Mr Right yet and your open to a same sex partnership, please drop us a line as we would love to get to know more about you.

Thanks

Tom and Dan.

P.s We have a fun, friendly, naughty sense of humour – hope thats what your looking for too.... Oh and I play Badminton (twice weekly) but am not fit enough for squash!




Return to Co-Parents in UK



cron

Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

REGISTER NOW