BLACK WOMEN WANTS NO CO-PARENTING,OPTION INVOLVEMENT/CONTACT

by Trii » 15 May 2020

Warm greetings ,

I am a black (light-skinned) women,born and raised in the UK,who is straight and a Christian. I am a single mother of 1 child, she will turn 4 in July. We reside in a two bedroom flat, within the surrounding area of Dartford .

I am kind,supportive, caring ,warm-hearted, attentive and sensitive to other people's needs has the joy of giving and helping others. As well as,I am intelligent and educated ,despite having dyslexia.I love the togetherness I spend with the important people in my life ,the openness of deep meaningful intellectual conversation ,joy of giving and helping others.

Growing up I always envisioned a life that consisted of marriage and having a family of my own ( as I have never had and grew up with family,parent,parents) I always had the desire to have a big family I can call my own,which hasn't happened. I have been single for 4 years and recently tried online dating and I have not been successful in finding a good person .

I would love to grow a family and for my little one to grow up with siblings. I am looking for no co-parenting ,with option of involvement and contact with the child.

I am looking for a good person who is either one of these; Intelligent, Educated , Entrepreneur, Successful, Humanitarian,Philanthropist with qualities to be ;respectful,selfless and has patience, good-hearted....and is open to having more children.

Warning Must have have UK citizenship/passport!!!

Look forward to hearing from you

Kind Regards,

by Plym35 » 24 May 2020

I can help.

I’m Plymouth based off you can travel to Plymouth please let me know




Return to Sperm Donors in UK



Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

REGISTER NOW