A healthy sperm donor for you!

by LarsNor » 10 Jun 2018

Hello, everyone.

I'm a young (26 years old) Norwegian student in my best age and I wish to give something back to the world. I have residence in Norway, Oslo at the moment, but that's not a problem. After all, it's possible to overnight ship and traveling could be a possibility too. I'm in great shape, I never drink nor smoke, and I'm naturally willing to provide medical records! I believe that you, future mother, is the one that has to decide what she wants and how it should be done : All I wish is to assist in any way I can! And naturally ,I do this because I wish to help others experience the joy of motherhood : This is therefore naturally free of charge.

If you're interested, let's get talking and see if we have the same goals and wishes.

by rgcple9 » 15 Jun 2018

please private message us and lets talk !

by Vickym00 » 15 Jun 2018

Hello I'm interested in you being a donor. I'm new to this so may need some assistance

by Tish99 » 16 Jun 2018

Hello,

How do I message you?

by Rikke » 27 Jun 2018

Hi. Living in Tromsø. I’m interested in getting in touch. Please message me

by Slf » 19 Jul 2018

I live in Somerset I am looking for a donor Asap and I am also open to overnight shipping as would help things along message me if interested

by Willis81 » 13 Aug 2018

Hi I am in the UK. I am looking for a sperm donor with no contact.

Is this something you can provide?

Kind regards.

Pippa.

by smsr » 17 Aug 2018

Hi there
we are pretty new to this if you could give ys a message thank you xx

by Emkate23 » 27 Aug 2018

Hi we are new to this but would be very greatful if you could
Help us. Many thanks

by Lannazoe » 27 Aug 2018

I'm longing to become a mother. I am always surrounded and helping others with there babies. But I want my little baby to shower all my love on. Please if you can help me I would be so greatly appreciate it
Thank you
Alanna

by YogiC » 17 Sep 2018

Hi there,